Contact Us

We like earning the trust of new clients, and we love adding talented people to our personal networks. Let us know how we can help you—we are available for no-pressure consultations.

Contact Us by email at contact@associationrevenuesolutions.org
Office:  703-609-3926
Direct:  703-609-3923
703-609-3974


Bob Jonas
Managing Director
703-609-3974
rjonas@associationrevenuesolutions.org

Lauren Jonas
Chief Executive Officer
703-609-3973
ljonas@associationrevenuesolutions.org

Josephine Rossi 
Sales and Media Strategist
703-662-5828
jrossi@contentcommunicators.com

Chris Harrington
Vice President, Sales
954-258-4441
charrington@associationrevenuesolutions.org

Pamela Haig
Office Manager
703-609-3923
pjonas@associationrevenuesolutions.org

Tom Dale
Director of Operations
703-609-3926 ext. 201
tdale@associationrevenuesolutions.org

Shelon Atwater
Sales and Rebook Specialist
703-609-3926 ext 101
satwater@associationrevenuesolutions.org